Malton Neighbourhood Services

3540 Morning Star Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
905 677-6270

Board of Directors

Executive Officers
Chair - Lucy Hutchinson
Vice-Chair - Rita Bonavota
Treasurer - Amir Akhtar
Secretary - Keshna Sood
Members - Bernadette Boddie, Jean Beckles, Helene Burrowes, Lorian Feres, Angie Lazarus-Munnick, Aimee Gurcharn, Narda Blaauw, Vinay Nair
Ex-Officio Member - David Gray (2011), Toney Patey (2006)

Executive Director - Jacquie Lewis

Ontario Early Years and LION (Learning in Our Neighbourhood) Manager - Dhriti Chhabra
LINC (Language Instruction for Newcomers to Canada) Manager - Nayna Sangha
SWIS(Settlement Workers in the Schools)/Youth Manager - Monique Abbott
Community Services/Settlement Manager - Ricardo Gascon
IRIS (Immigrant Reception and Information Services) Manager - Thomas Kwok